Lisa Pavia

Lisa Pavia

Lisa Pavia

I was born and raised in Virginia and had my first apartment in D.C. Since 1995, I’ve lived in Montgomery County, MD, where I’ve owned two homes. I’m a parent alumnus of the Lowell School and St. Albans communities which my son attended while growing up. I commuted for many years from Montgomery County to DC for work. If you’re stuck in rush hour traffic, at least there’s always something interesting to look at!

Prior to becoming a REALTOR®, I was a manager at several respected DC law firms where I led business development, marketing, and recruiting teams. I also was an attorney search consultant for a time. Throughout my career, I’ve worked with high-powered lawyers, Ambassadors, Senators, members of Congress, and others with high standards. Thanks to my experience, I can think on my feet and am not easily intimidated! The legal industry was invaluable for learning thoroughness and excellence in the delivery of client services.

My father was a second-generation Italian who went to West Point, and after a distinguished military career worked in the aeronautic industry. My mother grew up on a farm in Kansas. She was working as a bank teller on Ft. Riley when they met. They lived abroad, as well as around the U.S. and there were always interesting people dropping by our home while I was growing up. My parents taught me an appreciation for the little things in life, a sense of humility, and to always treat others with kindness and respect.

Clients can rely on me to represent them with enthusiasm, attentiveness to detail, and to strategically and creatively advocate for their interests in the sale or purchase of a home. Buying or selling a home is one of the most important transactions any of us ever undertake. You should work with a REALTOR® whose focus is on your goals. I can think of no higher compliment than receiving a referral from a satisfied client.

In my spare time, I’m an avid exerciser, nature and music lover, and cooking enthusiast. I enjoy going on adventures with my black lab, Pearl and visiting my son who is attending college out of the area.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.